Etsy Finds

Whenever I need something to distract me from doing the laundry or dishes, I sneak away and browse Etsy.  If you haven’t already played on Etsy, I highly recommend it.  Etsy is an online shop for handmade goods.  You can find everything from hand knit scarves to poop soap.  What could be better?

I figured that since the holidays are coming, I’d share some of my favorite finds with you.  If you click on the picture, it will take you the appropriate seller’s Etsy shop.

I don’t think anything could be cuter than a onsie with a tie for the little man in your life.

tieonesieTie Onsie $13.00

Onsies can be found at VeryKiki.

Imagine being able to wear a chandelier around your neck and looking good in it.  I’m sure FringeMan would be hot on my scent if I wore one of these deer scarves.  I actually have a green ‘tree’ scarf made by Pretty Raccoon and I love it.  I wear it all the time!  In fact I think I’ve even posted some pictures of me in it.

scarfLong Scarf/Wrap $22.00

FernTree Studio has the most adorable children’s prints.  It makes me want to have more children just I can I buy a few pictures for their walls.

owlsgirrafegrasshoperPrints are $18.00

I like this.  I know what you’re going to say, but I do.  A neck ruffle is a necessary addition to many outfits.

Neck Ruffle $63.00

Neck Ruffle $63.00

This lovely neck ruffle can be found on bonzie’s shop.

Tinker AndPo’s shop offers a variety of wrist warmers.  If you live in the North and have ice running through your veins like me, you need a pair.

Fingerless Gloves $22.00

Fingerless Gloves $22.00

This next item will transform your Holiday decorating.  I can’t believe how much I love these.

Christmas Tree peel and stic Art Deco wall stickers $26.95

Christmas Tree peel and stic Art Deco wall stickers $26.95

The variety of wall stickers is amazing.  You must at least take a look at Charming925’s Shop.  Peel and stick decorating is just my style!

I can’t forget all you animal lovers out there, so this one is for your dog.

Leather Personalized Dog Collar $27.99

Leather Personalized Dog Collar $27.99

This dog collar is by Rollover Leatherworks.  They offer a wide assortment of collars and leashes.

Etsy features some amazing artists and their works.  Go check them out, support a crafter and small business owner, and have fun shopping!

12 thoughts on “Etsy Finds

  1. Lily Evans

    I love all of your picks!

    I found a really cool pirate ship wall decal on artfire I bought for my son in September that he just loves. Your vinyl finds are great!

    Lily

    Reply
  2. robinaltman

    I absolutely love Etsy, and your picks are super cool. I love all the artists on Etsy. They’re just so, well, so crafty.

    Reply
  3. Mindy

    Etsy is addictive. I’ve bought 2 things there in the last 2 weeks. Perhaps I will feature them on my blog soon. Hmmmmm…And I do believe I need some wrist warmers. I remember lusting after yours last year. ~Mindy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

