Vegetables I Like

veggietales

Archibald (Mayor): I’m busy, busy, dreadfully busy
You’ve no idea what I have to do.
Busy, busy, shockingly busy
Much, much too busy for you.
Larry: Oh, I see.

Archibald and Doctor: We’re busy, busy, dreadfully busy
You’ve no idea what we have to do.
Busy, busy, shockingly busy
Much, much too busy for you.

‘Cause we’re busy, busy, frightfully busy
More than a bumblebee, more than an ant.
Busy, busy, horribly busy
We’d love to help, but we can’t!

Archibald: Ta ta!

If you haven’t seen Veggie Tales, you’re really missing out on great entertainment with a moral.  These are vegetables I actually like!

As you can see, I’ve had a few things to do and no time to post.  Dreadful isn’t it?

My one question to you:

ARE YOU DRESSING UP FOR HALLOWEEN?

9 thoughts on “Vegetables I Like

  1. robinaltman

    I never saw that movie! I’ll have to rethink my “No Veggie Tales” position, now.

    No dressing up for Halloween unless I dress as a napping person.

    Reply
  2. Mindy

    I have never seen the movie. And I don’t like veggies either. Ick. David’s daughter is going to homecoming Saturday night. We’re not sure what time she is leaving, so we’re not sure if we are dressing up for a party. Cuz, you know we have to be there to take pictures! Teens just keep ya guessing. ~Mindy

    Reply
  3. Debbie York

    Usually I do as evidenced in photos that still keep surfacing to bite me in the rear, but this year…no. I’m just too darn tired to fool with it, but I’ve got a lot of work to do on Saturday, so maybe I could get away with looking like a sanitation engineer!
    Debbie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

