Thanks & A Video

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

It is my prayer that you all have a wonderful day with family and friends.  Enjoy every bite of your turkey!  I’m eating everything, but turkey.  I don’t know what I have against turkey this year.  Honestly Tom has never done anything sinister to me.  I’m just foul for fowl.

I have been abundantly blessed this year and I’m thankful for so much.   I would make a list, but you don’t have time for that and I don’t have time for that.  My kiddos are waiting for me to watch Christmas movies.

Because it’s a special day and I’ve started my Christmas shopping, I have a video for you.  FringeKid has been a great help this year with my Christmas shopping.  She’s working overtime.

See how!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3q2jJ6TQIsk

Make sure you save room for pie.  It’s the best part!

Don’t forget to take my reader survey...thanks!

12 thoughts on “Thanks & A Video

  1. Debbie York

    Thank you very much…for sharing. Way to go girl…make ’em pay for their keep!
    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and don’t worry about me…I eat the pie first!
    Debbie

    Reply
  2. robinaltman

    She’s a hoot. Happy Thanksgiving, Fringe Family! We’re about to watch “Dexter” together. (It’s a show about a serial killer.) What does that say about our 2 families? Nothing good about mine, that’s for sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

