Spreading the Love

I need a redo on today.  When I woke up at six-thirty this morning, it was snowing and my head was pounding.  Thankfully the sun is shining once again, but baby, it’s cold outside!

Since I can’t paint today, I figured I’d introduce you to some new blogs I found.  Now the rest of blogosphere probably reads these blogs everyday, but I accidently stumbled upon them in the last few weeks.  So, here’s what we’re gonna do…

I’ll leave a few links for you to check out and in the comments, leave me a link to your favorite blog.  If you don’t normally comment on the domestic fringe, leave me a link to your blog so that I can come visit.  Have no fear if your comments don’t show up.  They automatically go to ‘spam’ if they include links, but I’ll be sure to fish them out so we can all enjoy some good weekend reading.
The Lumberjack’s Wife

Mable’s House

Life in Grace

Happy Saturday and have fun reading!

I can’t wait to follow the link you leave me.

If you enjoyed this post, please use the buttons below to share.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

13 thoughts on “Spreading the Love

  1. Debbie York

    Well yours of course…that’s always a dose of my daily reading. Laura at White Spray Paint is another. Mabel’s House and Debra’s Common Ground are required reading as well as Frippery. A girl’s got to have some brain stimulation as well as visual, but if visual is what I’m needing then it’s Sanctuary Arts, Whisperwood Cottage and Everything Vintage. For a chuckle or two I head to Red.Neck Chic. I can always depend on Robelyn to make me smile. There’s more, but that’s enough to get you started.
    Debbie

    Reply
  2. Tami

    Love love your blog! 🙂 I’m still new to the mommy blogging world, so I don’t have many favorites yet. I’ll have to check out all of yours!

    XO

    Reply
  3. thelumberjackswife

    Thank you! I am glad I found you! Sidetracked artist left a comment and I found you on her blogroll! You don’t leave your link when you leave a comment on my blog! 🙂
    I answered your questions today in my comments!
    Happy Weekend!

    Reply
  4. Rebekah @ It Only Gets Better

    Oh! I’m glad you reminded me about Mabel’s House! When I started reading everything in my Reader I must have left her off accidentally. And, psst..can I say it? But,…The Lumberjack’s Wife’s blog makes my eyes hurt with her center and double spacing EVERY LITTLE THING. I stopped reading even though she’s so funny.

    My favorite? Bye, Bye, Pie! Oh my! at the hysterical!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

