Bathroom Break

I sure am glad this isn’t my bathroom!

I would feel terrible when my dog sauntered in and took a long, cool drink from the toilet.  I know she would jump right into that white chair and drip dry.

Hope you all have a happy weekend!

Please note, this photo comes from HGTV.com and is appropriately linked.

If you liked this post, please use the buttons below to share it. Thanks!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

9 thoughts on “Bathroom Break

  1. Dani Joy

    hahah! I thought you were gonna say.. you would be self concious with the trees looking down at you.
    I think I would feel a little tooo free. if you know what I mean. LOL
    Great post! mades me chuckle!

    Reply
  2. DJ

    Good grief!
    Way too much window to the great outdoors for me. And there’s a skylight in the ceiling, if someone wants to climb onto your roof.
    You – and all your glory- could be on youtube or facebook by six p.m.!

    Reply
  3. debbie york

    Not only is that sharing more than I would care to share…but and this a huge but…why on earth would anyone want a mirror over the bathtub? That’s just mean!
    Debbie

    Reply
  4. Cathy

    I don’t know but I think I’d take that bathroom. Simply because if I could afford that bathroom, I could afford to pay someone to clean it for me and the rest of my house too! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

