WIWW – Boots & Jeans

I’m doing What I Wore Wednesday (WIWW), because I found a way to wear my boots with my jeans.  See, you normally need skinny jeans in order for them to tuck snuggly into a pair of boots, but then I would have to hurry up and get skinny.  That’s not easy you know.  So the other morning while I was getting dressed, I had a moment of clarity.  I looked at my capri jeans and thought, “Those just might work.”

And they did.

So that’s what I wore Wednesday.  Actually it was Monday, but who cares!

Boots: Target

Capri Jeans: Kohls

Shirt: Gap

Scarf: Etsy (The scarf was a Christmas present I bought for someone two years ago and never did give it to them.  Bad me!)

10 thoughts on “WIWW – Boots & Jeans

  1. Lisa Wields Words

    I had to chuckle, when this first appeared in my e-mail I read the title as “Boobs and Jeans” which would be an entirely different post. 😉 Great boots and nice jeans!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

