WIWW – As Good As It Gets

It’s What I Wore Wednesday and I’m joining The Pleated Poppy in photographing my outfits.  This week is as good as it gets.  Ever.

Since we are away and my husband is preaching often, I am getting dressed often. That makes for a better than usual WIWW.  Just don’t get use to it, because next week we are going back to normal.

Dress:  Target (last year), Tank:  Half-Tee.com, Flip-Flops: Who Cares!

Dress:  Kohl’s Clearance about 5-6 years ago.  It’s juniors – Don’t Judge.  Shoes: Kmart

Dress:  Target (2 years ago) – This dress is a maternity dress, but that’s my secret.  I’m not pregnant though, so don’t get any ideas.  I’d never fit in this dress if I were pregnant.  Tank: Half-Tee.com

Shirt:  Gap (year or so ago), Shorts: Local Shop

Dress:  WalMart (5-6 years ago), Shoes Kmart

And that my friends is everything.  Almost everything I own, but not quite.  I have a wide array of cheap t-shirts and a few pairs of jeans.  I know you can’t wait to see them too. Right?

Now head on over to The Pleated Poppy & Monday Mingle and visit some great fashion bloggers.  They are full of inspiration and cute clothes.  And remember, if you ever get the urge to pick through clearance racks, give me a call.  I am always game.

11 thoughts on “WIWW – As Good As It Gets

  1. Pingback: Catching a Wave « the domestic fringe

  2. julee

    Cute outfits this week! That walmart dress looks great on you!

    Every cute thing on the Target clearance rack has been maternity lately.

    Reply
  3. Tiffany

    Ha! Don’t you hate that it seems like they always have the cutest maternity clothes when you’re NOT pregnant? Then you get pregnant and there’s NEVER anything worth buying! lol You look lovely in all of your pretty dresses! And your shorts, too. =)

    Reply
  4. laura

    You look fabulous in every.single.outfit!
    I love the maternity dress! (i have one too, and same thing, i don’t know how I would fit into it if I was). That black and white little number is especially sassy!

    Reply
  5. Missindeedy

    Well, I for one, absolutely love the Maternity dress on you – uber flattering! As I’d that black and white dress from Tarjay. I’ll hit up a clearance rack with you ANY time! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

