Vlogging: Shoe Love

Hope Squared
I’m a little late to the shoe party, but it’s not midnight yet, so I figured I’d join the fun.
I made a vlog about shoes.
My voice is irritating and I ramble.
I never make vlogs because I am terrible in front of a camera, but for the shoes, I made an exception, and my daughter joined me.
I did leave out the ugly, cheap black flip-flops on my feet.  They came from Wally World and probably cost a whopping three dollars.  I didn’t think they were vlog-worthy, so I spared you the ugly.
Anyway, how about you join us over at Hope Squared for a shoe vlog hop?
P.S. I know my shoes are on the counter and that’s nasty, but I promise to clean the counter with Clorox.  Scout’s honor.  No germs will infiltrate the FringeHome.  Pinky swear.
P.S.S.  I did already write a post today in which I discussed 21 hours in the car and a Pepsi that lived in an outhouse for a year.  I’m sure you won’t want to miss that, so click HERE to read.  *insert sarcasm*  Run really fast now.
P.S.S.S.  I am linking to Fashion Friday over at Girlymama.  Go visit!
Fashion Friday link up
5 thoughts on “Vlogging: Shoe Love

  1. Miki DeMann

    Ha ha ha ha! I love the little Vanna over there, she is adorable. You did a great job! I can’t believe you don’t think you’re good on camera! I love K-Mart, that is where I did lots of shoe shopping in high school. Also that first pair of shoes, love them! I would

    Reply

Leave a Reply

