Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Or a Fossil bag which I like much more than a chicken dinner.

Fossil purse on coat hooksA few weeks back, Jo-Lynne from Musings of A Housewife hosted a Fossil giveaway.  Of course I entered, but I never ever thought I would win.

You know how they say it’s not whether you win or lose, it’s how you play the game?

Winning is way more fun.

Fossil bag with vintage keyI was shocked to see the bag came in a mustard color.  I love it.  I was just expecting brown, so I was pleasantly surprised.

Fossil leather bag in mustardThe strap is super long, so this bag works best as an across the body bag.  I don’t have anything like it.

Target dress with Fossil bagMe and my Fossil bag, we’re going places.

Thank you Jo-Lynne and Fossil.  I love it!

signatureLinking to Rolled Up Pretty.

19 thoughts on “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

  1. free penny press

    Oh lucky you.. I love Fossil.. I have watches, wallets and a purse (mine is brown, I like yours better) 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

