DIY Teacher Gifts – Super Easy & So Cute

printable teacher giftThere are only a few more days until school is out for Christmas break.  If you are like me, you’ll spend the next few days scrambling for teacher gifts.

In light of the recent tragic events, I think it’s safe to say we all appreciate our children’s teacher more than ever.

Yesterday I stumbled on some great teacher gift ideas (thank you Lemonade Makin’ Mama) and they are so easy.  All you need is a printer and a frame.

I love when talented bloggers make their printables available to us.  It’s the sweetest gift.  They use their gifts to bless us and we in turn can bless others.  That’s how the world should spin round.

The above print can be found HERE.

I couldn’t resist painting the frame and the matting.  I tend to go overboard with color as demonstrated in my dining room, but I cannot help myself.

printable teacher gift dry eraseThis next printable is to be used as a dry erase board.  The teacher can write the number of days left to a big event, class trip, school project, or any number of other fun things.  At the bottom you write the event.

For example you can write 4 (at the top) more days until Christmas Break (at the bottom).

Fun, right?

You can find this dry erase printable HERE.

I hope this helps you create special gifts for your children’s teachers, because where would we be without them?

signatureLinking to 20 Below Thursday at Christina’s Adventures.

3 thoughts on “DIY Teacher Gifts – Super Easy & So Cute

  1. AmberPamper

    The more and more I read other people’s blogs the more I realize I am not a crafty woman. I love and appreciate art and pretty things but I don’t actually like doing them. Ha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

