Sunday’s Favorites {around the web} #1

This week I read some amazing blogs from all around the world.

I thought I would share my favorites.

must reads

Culture or Bible? by CBC Portugal Missions

31 Days to a Heart of Hospitality by Edie from Life in Grace {Loved her 31 series on hospitality.  It was my favorite series.  Now she’s offering an eBook, so don’t miss out!}

One thrifted dress worn 7 ways (and all of them beautiful) by Lisa Leonard

Warm Your Heart Mantel by Dream & Differ

One Thing We’re Waiting for and Why it’s Time to Stop by Emily Freeman

Can you Imagine?  By Jamie The Very Worst Missionary

Arm Knitting by Broken Poet

****************************

Here’s what happened on The Fringe.

I told a personal story about When Going Means Walking in The Rain.

I introduced you to my Redneck Gourmet.

I shared The Cure for Dry Skin.

I participated in Five Minute Friday.  Here’s my five minutes on “Again“.

I talked about Some Changes on The Domestic Fringe.

Can I just say that I appreciate every comment and Tweet yesterday?  I needed all those words of encouragement and I am more excited than ever to be sharing each day with you on The Domestic Fringe.  I can’t wait to see what the future holds!  I know God has a plan and purpose and I want to get on board.

Do you have “must reads” to share?  Leave a link in the comments.

~FringeGirl

7 thoughts on “Sunday’s Favorites {around the web} #1

  1. studiojru

    I have *so* enjoyed looking around your blog! Sweet Anna shared your blog in my ‘ it’s a small world’ blog hop… and I am so glad that she did! It was wonderful to discover you! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Anna K.

    Jennifer from Studio JRU started a blog hop called, “It’s A Smaill World”. We come together and share blogs that we’ve discovered and want to share with others. Well, I shared The Domestic Fringe. I hope you don’t mind! I just wanted to share some bloggy love. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Anna K.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

